OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Your Friends In Real Estate

Tim Coen

Managing Broker

719-337-3901

tim@priority-home.com

Mike Palmer

Associate Broker

719-930-8006

mike@priority-home.com

Coleman Jarrell

Associate Broker

719-330-1799

coleman@priority-home.com

Kent Gregg

Associate Broker

719-421-8085

kent@priority-home.com

James Coen 

Associate Broker

719-235-7865

james@priority-home.com

Anna Coen 

Admin

719-232-3664

anna@priority-home.com